B2B Электронная торговая площадка

 
EnglishSuomiРусский

RUSSIA FORUM - РУССКИЙ ФОРУМ NEWS COLUMN

News column can be used by all Finnish companies registered at the Information portal Russia Forum. News column is made for active impartment of information, which is intended to potential customers in the field of export, import, trade, including Finland and Russia, business partners, visitors of Information Portal Russia Forum, e.g. from Eurasia.

Active placement of actual information in the News column allows you to be in the upper range of the searching results in the Russian Internet. The web site, which hosts your own news, rises in the rankings on search engines, including Yahoo and Google.

Visitors look first the News of RussiaForum and New companies

Information portal Russia Forum are mainly used by Finnish export companies which are looking for cooperation opportunities in Russia, and Russian international companies which offer their services to Finnish export companies and are looking for partners and ways of business development in Finland.

According to statistics at first the News are written, then the New companies.

News of Finnish companies are published directly in the form in which they are submitted. The site administration is not responsible for the content, the administration reserves the right to reject materials that do not meet the requirements of site, the rules of good manners or are contrary to law.

The minimum time of placement of the news  in the News column at Information portal Russia Forum - 6 months. The price of publication in the News column 60€/publication + VAT 24%, and translation price is 30€+ VAT 24 %.

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

   © Markinvest 2000-2013   

























































































.

B2B Электронная торговая площадка

 
EnglishSuomiРусский

Hyvaa Joulua


НОВОСТНАЯ КОЛОНКА RUSSIA FORUM- РУССКИЙ ФОРУМ

Новостную колонку могут использовать все финские компании, зарегистрированные на Информационном портале Russia Forum.  Новостная колонка служит для активного распространения информации, которая предназначается потенциальным клиентам в области экспорта, импорта, торговли, в том числе, в Финляндии, в России, бизнес - партнерам, посетителям Информационного Портала Russia Forum,  напр., из Евразии.

Активное размещение оперативной информации в Новостной колонке позволяет находиться в верхнем диапазоне результатов поиска в Рунете, сайт компании, размещающей свои новости, поднимается в рейтингах по поисковым системам, в том числе, в Yandex и Google.

Новости RussiaForum и новые компании посетители просматривают в первую очередь

Информационным порталом Russia Forum пользуются, главным образом, финские экспортные компании, которые ищут возможности сотрудничества в России, и международные российские предприятия, которые предлагают свои услуги финским экспортным фирмам, а также ищут партнеров и пути развития бизнеса в Финляндии.

По статистике прежде просматриваются новости, затем новые компании.

Новости финских компаний публикуются непосредственно в том виде, в котором они поступили. Администрация сайта не несет ответственности за содержание, администрация оставляет за собой право на отказ от публикаций, которые не соответствуют требованиям сайта, правилам хорошего тона или противоречат законодательству.

Минимальное время размещения новостной публикации в Новостной колонке Информационного портала Russia Forum - 6 месяцев. Стоимость размещения публикации в Новостной колонке 60€/за публикацию + НДС 24 % и стоимость перевода 30€+ НДС 24 %.

Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

 

   © Markinvest 2000-2013   

























































































.